Ustream

January 30, 2010 at 11:49 pm Leave a comment

If you’re a Tweeter and want to add some video to your tweeting then I am pleased to tell you about a link that my high school friend helped me discover when I opened my GenINC.tv Twitter account. They say a picture is worth a thousand words but video is great when your fingers are about to fall off from texting all day long. Ustream can also take already recorded content from YouTube and broadcast it for you on your Twitter or FB account.  A fantastic use of this will be (if I ever make it there) the thousands of things I see all day long at CES. What great way to capture and instantaneously share whatever I am seeing and whoever I am talking to without having to haul out my video camera and get it broadcast the moment I’m done!  It also nicely stores all you footage in one account for easy access.  Go check this out at Ustream.tv

Entry filed under: ToyBox.

CES ’10 – The IT place to be ;) Windows 7 – Jump Lists

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


El Calendario

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

